Unser Team

Thorsten Halm, MBA

Geschäftsführer
Thorsten.Halm@MIT-Institut-Bonn.de

Selina Härtel

Selina Härtel, M.Sc.

Bildungsreferentin
Selina.Haertel@MIT-Institut-Bonn.de

André Weltjen

Bildungsreferent
Andre.Weltjen@MIT-Institut-Bonn.de

Anika Killian

Referentin der Geschäftsleitung
Anika.Killian@MIT-Institut-Bonn.de

Lisa Nethövel

Projektmanagerin
Lisa.Nethoevel@MIT-Institut-Bonn.de

Selina Härtel

Simon Rempe

Referent für fachliches Programmmanagement
Simon.Rempe@mit-institut-bonn.de

Berit Beckers

Anja Schäffer

Online-Redakteurin
Anja.Schaeffer@MIT-Institut-Bonn.de

Selina Härtel

Niklas Loke

Messemanager
Niklas.Loke@mit-institut-bonn.de

Yasmin Riese

Auszubildende
Yasmin.Riese@mit-institut-bonn.de

Brigitte Eismann

Datenbankpflege, Projektassistenz
Brigitte.Eismann@MIT-Institut-Bonn.de

Carolina Saad

Teilnehmer*innenmanagement & Buchhaltung
Carolina.Saad@MIT-Institut-Bonn.de

Noel Brakaj

Werkstudent
Noel.Brakaj@mit-institut-bonn.de