Unser Team

Thorsten Halm, MBA

Geschäftsführer
Thorsten.Halm@MIT-Institut-Bonn.de

Kerstin Halm

David Winter, M.A.

Referent der Geschäftsleitung
David.Winter@MIT-Institut-Bonn.de

Frauke Aretz, Dipl.-Ök.

Projektleiterin
Frauke.Aretz@MIT-Institut-Bonn.de

Saskia Pfeiffer, M.A.

Bildungsreferentin
Veränderungsmanagement
saskia.pfeiffer@MIT-Institut-Bonn.de

Christian Haase

Veranstaltungskaufmann
Christian.Haase@MIT-Institut-Bonn.de

Nicole Niestroj

Veranstaltungsmanagerin
Nicole.Niestroj@MIT-Institut-Bonn.de

Katja Straßburger

IT, Grafik & Marketing
katja.strassburger@MIT-Institut-Bonn.de

Gezime Mustafa

Kundenbetreuung
Gezime.Mustafa@MIT-Institut-Bonn.de

Rufus Feldmar

Bürokaufmann
Rufus.Feldmar@MIT-Institut-Bonn.de

Johanna Hoch – Auszubildende

Johanna Hoch

Auszubildende
Johanna.Hoch@MIT-Institut-Bonn.de

Brigitte Eismann

Datenbankpflege, Projektassistenz
Brigitte.Eismann@MIT-Institut-Bonn.de