Unser Team

Thorsten Halm, MBA

Geschäftsführer
Thorsten.Halm@MIT-Institut-Bonn.de

Kerstin Halm

David Winter, M.A.

Referent der Geschäftsleitung
David.Winter@MIT-Institut-Bonn.de

Frauke Aretz, Dipl.-Ök.

Projektleiterin
Frauke.Aretz@MIT-Institut-Bonn.de

Selina Härtel

Selina Härtel, M.Sc.

Bildungsreferentin
Selina.Haertel@MIT-Institut-Bonn.de

Christian Haase

Veranstaltungskaufmann
Christian.Haase@MIT-Institut-Bonn.de

Berit Beckers

Berit Beckers, M.A.

Online-Redakteurin
Berit.Beckers@MIT-Institut-Bonn.de

Katja Straßburger

IT, Grafik & Marketing
Katja.Strassburger@MIT-Institut-Bonn.de

Rufus Feldmar

Bürokaufmann
Rufus.Feldmar@MIT-Institut-Bonn.de

Beate Weiter

Beate Weiter

Veranstaltungskauffrau
Beate.Weiter@MIT-Institut-Bonn.de

Nicole Giloy

Veranstaltungsmanagerin
Nicole.Giloy@MIT-Institut-Bonn.de

Brigitte Eismann

Datenbankpflege, Projektassistenz
Brigitte.Eismann@MIT-Institut-Bonn.de