Unser Team

Thorsten Halm, MBA

Geschäftsführer
Thorsten.Halm@MIT-Institut-Bonn.de

Anika Killian

Referentin der Geschäftsleitung
Anika.Killian@MIT-Institut-Bonn.de

Frauke Freitag, Dipl.-Ök.

Projektleiterin
Frauke.Freitag@MIT-Institut-Bonn.de

Selina Härtel

Annalena Kraus

Projektmanagerin
Annalena.Kraus@MIT-Institut-Bonn.de

Selina Härtel

Denise Lindemann, B.A.

Messe- & Marketing Managerin
Denise.Lindemann@mit-institut-bonn.de

Selina Härtel

Selina Härtel, M.Sc.

Bildungsreferentin
Selina.Haertel@MIT-Institut-Bonn.de

Berit Beckers

Berit Beckers, M.A.

Online-Redakteurin
Berit.Beckers@MIT-Institut-Bonn.de

Katja Straßburger

IT, Grafik & Marketing
Katja.Strassburger@MIT-Institut-Bonn.de

Brandon Ho

Auszubildender
Brandon.Ho@MIT-Institut-Bonn.de

Yasmin Riese

Auszubildende
Yasmin.Riese@mit-institut-bonn.de

Brigitte Eismann

Datenbankpflege, Projektassistenz
Brigitte.Eismann@MIT-Institut-Bonn.de